The gateway to everything entrepreneurial at Cornell University

Join our eship listserve

Governing Board

Entrepreneurship at Cornell is governed by the twelve deans of the participating schools and colleges who provide guidance and financial support.

Chair: Lance R. Collins

Collins, Lance - ENGJoseph Silbert Dean
College of Engineering



Kathryn J. Boor

Boor, Kathryn - CALS

Ronald P. Lynch Dean
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Meejin Yoon ’95

M YoonGale and Ira Drukier Interim Dean
College of Architecture, Art and Planning

Ray Jayawardhana

Ray JayawardhanaHarold Tanner Dean
College of Arts and Sciences

Rachel Dunifon

Rachel DunitonInterim Dean
College of Human Ecology

Alexander Colvin

Alex-Colvin-2017Interim Dean
School of Industrial and Labor Relations


Kevin Hallock

Kevin HallockDean
SC Johnson College of Business

Eduardo Peñalver

eduardo_peñalver_select (2)

Allan R. Tessler Dean
Cornell Law School

Dan Huttenlocher

Daniel Huttenlocher

Dean and Vice Provost
Cornell Tech

John “Greg” Morrisett

Computing and Information Science

Hugh Hemmings

Weill Cornell Medical College


Lorin Warnick

Lorin WarnickAustin O. Hooey Dean of Veterinary Medicine
College of Veterinary Medicine